ACE Board of Directors Officers

President – Thomas Nigrelli

tnigrelli@aceunionstrong.org

Vice President – Christopher Voye

cvoye@aceunionstrong.org

Treasurer – Steve Loranger

sloranger@aceunionstrong.org

Secretary – Anthony Sivos

asivos@aceunionstrong.org

Chief Steward – Paul Schneider

pschneider@aceunionstrong.org

Greievance Administrator – Thomas Senesi

tsenesi@aceunionstrong.org